This course covers the technique for performing a variety of facials. It also includes fantastic anatomy & physiology resources with clear diagrams and voice over. Health & safety guidance is covered as well as skin conditions and photographs, skin analysis and advice about different skin types as well as guidance as to which type of product would be good to use.

Investment: £650

Qualification: GTi Award

Pre-requisites: No previous experience is required

Examination: Online examinations and one day of practical assessment

CPD Points: 32 Points (16 Theory + 16 Practical)

Tutor: Kirsty Kianifard / Natasha Cooper

Course Dates:

2019

  • Sunday 13 January, Monday 14 January, Tuesday 15 January, Sunday 20 January (10:00 – 16:30 everyday) – BOOK NOW
  • Sunday 10 March, Monday 11 March, Tuesday 12 March, Sunday 17 March (10:00 – 16:30 everyday) – BOOK NOW
  • Monday 13 May, Tuesday 14 May, Sunday 19 May, Monday 20 May (10:00 – 16:30 everyday) – BOOK NOW
  • Sunday 7 July, Monday 8 July, Tuesday 9 July, Sunday 14 July (10:00 – 16:30 everyday) – BOOK NOW
  • Sunday 8 September, Monday 9 September, Tuesday 10 September, Sunday 15 September (10:00 – 16:30 everyday) – BOOK NOW
  • Sunday 10 November, Monday 11 November, Tuesday 12 November, Sunday 17 November (10:00 – 16:30 everyday) – BOOK NOW

50% deposit is required to secure your place. The remaining balance is requested two weeks prior to course start date.